Tax Collector, Palm Beach County

501 S. Congress Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33445
(561) 355-2264
(561) 276-1202 (fax)
  • About

    We are the Constitutional Tax Collector’s Office, serving Palm Beach County. The Florida Constitution established the Tax Collector's Office as an independent agency to be free from influence by local or state agencies that have the power to levy taxes. The Constitutional Tax Collector is elected every four years in the same year as the presidential election.